Home Page
The Proposition
Fees & Finances
Book Covers & Titles
Confidentiality and Copyright
The Biographer
The Next Step

James Christie is the acclaimed author of the Stephen Holbrook trilogy – “The Light In The Darkness”, “Out Of This World” and “Survival” – all published by Mage, and all of which have become best sellers within their dual genre of biography and body mind and spirit.

The Anthony Zander story published as “In The Arms Of The Wind” and commissioned by The Hammond Foundation has become something of a cult classic not only in Britain but also in the USA.  

James has also produced several books of poetry and his magnum opus novel “The Opening” was published in 2005 by Humdrumming.  

He has “ghost” written several books for a number of media celebrities, which unfortunately cannot be named through contractual stipulations of confidence.